Ape Unit is a tech hub—a multidisciplinary and inclusive network of creators, strategists, developers and designers based in Berlin. Our work is filled with curiosity. We like to identify opportunities, to excite and to embrace that feeling of wonder which sparks action.

We consist of a carefully selected number of subprojects: working side by side with disruptive blockchain innovators, established owner-managed companies and global corporations.

Our mission is to coordinate, create, visualize and accelerate—to improve services and businesses while finding new ways in which we engage with technology and others. Yet we intentionally prefer to work for an exclusive circle of clients and collaborators to whom we are determined to cultivate long-term relationships.

Our reputation is built by our hands-on approach, always aiming for excellence. Keeping our promises to each other, our partners, clients and users, the route to knowing us lies in our Manifesto.

If you have been a part of our journey so far, we want to thank you. If we haven’t met yet, we’d love to hear from you.

1We are eager for new challenges. We create digital innovation. 2We are cool-headed and build depth. We interact with a cause intensely. 3We are emotive and passionate. We are excited to excite. 4We are team players. We bank on sustainable, long-term partnerships. 5We are commited to enormous impacts. We create powerful, conclusive results.

Auf Deutsch lesen, or take me to the jungle!

Ape Unit ist ein interdisziplinäres Netzwerk und Technologie-Hub aus Strategen, Entwicklern und Designern in Berlin. Unsere Arbeit ist erfüllt von der Gier nach Neuem – wir lieben das Entdecken von Chancen. Durch unsere Projekte zu berühren und aufzuregen.

Wir schätzen es zu sehen, wie unsere Arbeit begeistert. Dabei arbeiten wir Seite an Seite mit Wegbereitern des Blockchain-Kosmos, etablierten, inhabergeführten Unternehmen und global agierenden Konzernen.

Wir verbinden Projekt mit Prozess, Konzept mit Kommunikation, Visualisierung mit Implementierung. Dabei steuern wir Abläufe, verbessern Dienste und Geschäftsmodelle und finden neue Wege, wie wir Technologie nutzen und miteinander interagieren.

Unsere Projekte suchen wir mit Bedacht aus und arbeiten bewusst für einen kleinen Kreis von Klienten und Mitstreitern, mit denen wir vertrauensvolle Beziehungen aufbauen. Die Ärmel hochkrempeln und immer das Ideal anstreben – diese Denkweise hat in den vergangenen Jahren unseren Ruf und unser Manifest geprägt.

Wenn wir schon zusammen gearbeitet haben, sagen wir danke. Wenn nicht, freuen wir uns darauf, von euch zu hören.

1Wir sind #gierig nach neuen Herausforderungen. Wir gestalten digitale Innovation. 2Wir sind #gelassen und gehen in die Tiefe. Wir setzen uns intensiv mit der Sache auseinander. 3Wir sind #gefühlvoll und leidenschaftlich. Wir lassen uns begeistern, um zu begeistern. 4Wir sind #gemeinschaftlich stark. Wir setzen auf langfristige und nachhaltige Beziehungen. 5Wir sind #gewaltig in der Wirkung. Wir schaffen kraftvolle Ergebnisse, die überzeugen.

Read this in English, or take me to the jungle!